USAID Morocco Webinar: Adaptation for Innovation in the Water Sector, July 23 & 28 2020

Webinar

Join this discussion on how the H2O Maghreb training model is contributing to greater inclusivity, sustainability, and employability for youth in Morocco. This webinar will include representatives from the U.S. Agency for International Development, the United Nations Industrial Development Organization, FESTO Didactic, Morocco’s National Office of Electricity and Drinking Water (ONEE), and a few surprise guest speakers.

The French webinar will take place on Thursday, July 23 at 10:00 a.m. EDT / 15:00 GMT.

This webinar in English is on Tuesday, July 28 at 12:00 p.m. EDT / 16:00 GMT.

For more information, please click here

Webinar
Event Date(s)
-
Organizer
Countries
Published

Searchable Keywords