Advocating for WASH in Healthcare Facilities: A Roundtable Series - Global Water 2020

Global Water 2020

Advocating for WASH in Healthcare Facilities: A Roundtable Series

A series of 3 virtual roundtables, hosted by WASH advocacy group Global Water 2020 & their partners Wednesdays – February 7, March 3, March 17 @ 7AM EDT / 1PM GMT+1 / 7PM GMT+7

Registration is now open for all three webinarsParticipants will need to register for each roundtable separately and are encouraged to join any and all webinars. Simultaneous Spanish and French translations will be provided, and all sessions will be recorded.  

WASH in HCF Advocacy – Wednesday, February 17 at 1:00 PM GMT+1 / 7:00 PM GMT+7 / 7:00 AM EST  
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJcqf-GsrDgrEtP7oBLkJlFhaOTxGJPmEUDK 

Advocating for Accountability – Wednesday, March 3 at 1:00 PM GMT+1 / 7:00 PM GMT+7 / 7:00 AM EST  
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJUkdOGorDksGtP-XJE7PqdUAJD4d6PoTnnX 

Advocating for Financing – Wednesday, March 17 at 2:00 PM GMT+1 / 8:00 PM GMT+7 / 8:00 AM EDT  
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJElf-GhqT4oG91HmZopqczE_pOYEJhOaU6S 

Webinar
Event Date(s)
-
Organizer
Published

Searchable Keywords